conciergeposa.blogg.se

Dead space ios story
Dead space ios story










dead space ios story dead space ios story

So right off the bat, if you’re someone like me who wants to get into every facet of the franchise, you don’t have to worry about replaying a dumbed-down port of the original game. It is an original story ( this review is going to be intentionally vague so as not to focus on the story too much), a prequel to Dead Space 2, and isn’t simply a cheap port. To explain why, let me start at the root of the experience.

dead space ios story

Without the slightest hesitation, I can proudly say that Aussie developer Iron Monkey Studios has completely nailed Dead Space mobile. While the aforementioned games are all fine and dandy, I was skeptical as to how a third person shooter franchise such as Dead Space would translate on the burgeoning platform. Zombies, Angry Birds, and Ragdoll Blasters, as well as old school favorites like Tetris and the first person shooter Nova. I will also say that while I’m not a huge Apple iOS gamer, I have played the staple iOS mobile games such as Plants vs. Review: At first impulse, what I want to do is go on a psuedo anti-Apple rant about the iPad, but Dead Space mobile is so well done that I’ll use my discipline to refrain. As a prequel, the events in the game set the stage for Dead Space 2. Synopsis: A new Unitologist convert by the codename of “Vandal” is recruited to unknowingly set the Necromorphs loose amongst “The Sprawl”, a civilian space station located on the last remaining fragment of Titan, one of Saturn’s moons. Genre: Horror, Action, Third Person Shooter












Dead space ios story